Connect with us

School News

List of Nigerian Military Schools Examination Centers Nationwide



Nigerian Military School

List of Nigerian Military Schools Examination Centers Nationwide

The Nigerian Military School, NMS Zaria has published the full list of their approved examination centers across the 36 States of the Federation.

Nigerian Military School, NMS Zaria Full List of Approved Examination Centers Across the 36 States of the Federation will be listed on this article.

Once every year, NMS opens admission for suitably qualified candidates to apply.

All candidates applying for admission into NMS must sit for an Entrance Exam at designated Centres nation-wide.

Candidates can choose any of the designated Exam Centres when filling their form online.

Find below, the approved list of NMS Entrance Exam Centres nation-wide:

Nigerian Military Schools Entrance Examination Centers Nationwide [Full List]

Serial State Examination Centres Remarks
(a) (b) (c) (d)
1 ABIA Ibeku High School, Umuahia
2 ADAMAWA Command Day Secondary School, Yola
3 AKWA IBOM Christ the King Primary School, Uyo
4 ANAMBRA Igwebuike Grammar School, Awka
5 BAUCHI Government Day Secondary School Shadawanka Barracks, Bauchi
6 BAYELSA Bishop Dimieari Grammar School (BDGS), Yenagoa
7 BENUE Command Day Secondary School, Nigerian Army School of Mechanical Engineering, Makurdi
8 BORNO Command Day Secondary School 21 Brigade, Maiduguri
9 CROSS RIVER Command Children School 13 Brigade, Calabar
10 DELTA West End Mixed Secondary School, Asaba
11 EBONYI Command Secondary School, Abakaliki
12 EDO Army Children School, Nigerian Army School of Supply and Transport, Ugbowo, Benin City
13 EKITI Christ School, Ado Ekiti
14 ENUGU Command Day Secondary School, Enugu
15 FCT-ABUJA Command Day Secondary School Lungi Barracks, Abuja
16 FCT-ABUJA Government Secondary School, Garki
17 GOMBE Government Secondary School 301 Artillery Regiment (GS), Gombe
18 IMO Command Children School Obinze Barracks, Owerri
19 JIGAWA Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse
20 KADUNA Command Children School Chindit Cantonment, Zaria
21 KADUNA Command Children School Dantuku Road, Kaduna
22 KADUNA Command Children School Ribadu Cantonment, Kaduna
23 KADUNA Command Secondary School, Kaduna
24 KANO Command Children School 3 Brigade Bukavu Barracks, Kano
25 KATSINA Army Day Secondary School 35 Battalion Natsinta, Katsina
26 KEBBI Command Children School 1 Battalion Dukku Barracks, Birnin Kebbi
27 KOGI Command Children School Chari Maigumeri Barracks, Lokoja
28 KWARA Command Children School Sobi Barracks, Ilorin
29 LAGOS Command Children School Ans Barracks, Yaba
30 LAGOS Command Day Secondary School, Ikeja
31 LAGOS Command Secondary School, Ipaja-Lagos
32 NASARAWA Command Science Secondary School, Lafia
33 NIGER Command Children School 31 Brigade, Minna
34 OGUN Army Children School Nyango Barracks, Abeokuta
35 ONDO Army Children School 32 Brigade Barracks, Akure
36 OSUN Osogbo Grammar School, Osogbo
37 OYO Command Children School Mokola Barracks, Ibadan
38 PLATEAU Command Children School 3 Division, Jos
39 RIVERS Command Children School 6 Division, Port-Harcourt
40 SOKOTO Command Children School 1 Brigade, Sokoto
41 TARABA Government Teachers College, Jalingo
42 YOBE Government Girls Secondary School, Damaturu
43 ZAMFARA Command Science Secondary School (Girls), Gusau
See also  Nigerian Navy Secondary Schools Entrance Exam Date 2021/2022

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Project Materials

IMSU Info contains over 1000 project material in various departments, kindly select your department below to uncover all the topics/materials therein.